Election of new ISG Board

Dear all,
Following an election process carried out by out-going board member John Borstad, I am delighted to announce that five nominations to the board were received and all were elected unopposed. The new ISG Board thus comprises:

I would like to take this opportunity to welcome the new board members and wish them all success in running the ISG. I am sure we will see exciting new developments in the coming months, and I look forward to the ISG Special Session at ISB Glasgow next summer!
I would also like to take this opportunity to thank the out-going members, John Borstad, Cathy Holt and Andy Karduna for their efforts over the last few years. Andrea Cutti is a continuing member but no less deserving of thanks :-).
Best wishes,
Ed Chadwick, Former ISG Chair.